Kontakt

Kontakt

Hauptsitz Visp
Sekretariat 027 948 13 13 office@studer-soehne.ch
Fax 027 948 13 23
Geschäftsleitung
Studer Lothar 079 220 63 82 lothar.studer@studer-soehne.ch
Studer Marco 079 220 58 88 marco.studer@studer-soehne.ch
Projektleitung
Biner Marco 079 614 85 37 marco.biner@studer-soehne.ch
Schalbetter Damian 079 436 80 14 damian.schalbetter@studer-soehne.ch
Brantschen Pascal 076 386 53 20 pascal.brantschen@studer-soehne.ch
Blumenthal Michael 079 436 80 12 michael.blumenthal@studer-soehne.ch
Kundendienst
Alihodzic Mehmed  076 386 53 21 medo.a@studer-soehne.ch
Lochmatter Thomas 079 542 86 91 thomas.lochmatter@studer-soehne.ch
Imthurn Marcel  076 319 74 18 marcel.imthurn@studer-soehne.ch
Schmid David  076 386 53 23 david.schmid@studer-soehne.ch
Bürchen 079 436 80 15
Stalden 079 436 80 13
Visperterminen 079 734 63 03

Studer Söhne Elektro AG
Pomonastrasse 6
3930 Visp
Tel. ++41 (0)27 948 13 13
Fax ++41 (0)27 948 13 23
office@studer-soehne.ch