Filialen

Filialen

Hauptsitz

Sekretariat

Fax

 

027 948 13 13

027 948 13 23

 

office@studer-soehne.ch

Geschäftsleitung

Studer Lothar

Studer Marco

 

079 220 63 82

079 220 58 88

 

lothar.studer@studer-soehne.ch

marco.studer@studer-soehne.ch

Projektleitung

Biner Marco

Schalbetter Damian

Brantschen Pascal

Simunic Emanuel

 

079 614 85 37

079 436 80 14

076 386 53 20

079 436 80 12

 

marco.biner@studer-soehne.ch

damian.schalbetter@studer-soehne.ch

pascal.brantschen@studer-soehne.ch

emanuel.simunic@studer-soehne.ch

Kundendienst

Alihodzic Mehmed

Lochmatter Thomas

Imthurn Marcel

Schmid David

 

medo.a@studer-soehne.ch

thomas.lochmatter@studer-soehne.ch

marcel.imthurm@studer-soehne.ch

david.schmid@studer-soehne.ch

Filiale Bürchen 079 436 80 15
Filiale Stalden 079 436 80 13
Filiale Visperterminen 079 734 63 03

Filiale Zermatt

Büro Visp

 

027 948 13 13